• Reviews for Christy Solar

    Jeremy Flippen

    December 10, 2018

    Great to work with and made every thing simple!!!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Brandon Efferson

    December 10, 2018

    They made the process easy and kept me updated.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Maria Jarreau

    December 10, 2018

    Being a first time home buyer I had so many questions and wasn’t sure of the whole process. Working with y’all was so easy and I feel like all my questions and concerns were addressed. Overall it was a wonderful experience!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Bernadette Jeansonne

    December 9, 2018

    Awesome Staff

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Breigh Allen

    December 9, 2018

    Christy and her team are hands down the BEST!!! So attentive and personable. They were always quick to respond to my loads of questions and were helpful throughout the whole process!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Bryanna Reames

    December 6, 2018

    Christy and her team were very helpful. They stayed on top of things and made sure everything was completed on time.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Heather Stutzman

    December 6, 2018

    First time homebuyer and made me feel like I was the only person going through the process at the time. Great place! Hanna was absolutely fantastic!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Jessica Slusher

    November 26, 2018

    Denee was so pleasant to work with. She went above and beyond to hell us get the home we wanted. Christy and her team are truly a blessing and I could not have done this without their help!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Charles Robinson

    November 25, 2018

    Denee was very hands on and left nothing to chance. She answered all of my questions quickly and in a concise manner.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Adam Parker

    November 17, 2018

    Everyone at Christy’s office are always so pleasant. Anytime I had a question it was answered thoroughly and if I had to leave a message, I would be contacted ASAP. They go above and beyond for their clients and I will refer everyone I know to them!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    James Green

    November 17, 2018

    Christy was very helpful and patient throughout my process and I gladly recommend her

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Lora Nelson

    November 16, 2018

    Christy and her team were wonderful! They were efficient and answered any question that I had. I highly recommend them!!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Karlee Leger

    November 16, 2018

    They got everything done in a timely manner and they had great communication skills. Everyone did a great job at making everything less stressful. Thank y’all so much for making this a smooth ride for us!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Micheal Speaks

    November 14, 2018

    It was amazing working with you

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Tracy Greer

    November 13, 2018

    Everyone was very helpful and patient with us. Excellent job by everyone!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Allison Bernard

    November 12, 2018

    Everyone was great and made buying a new home a very easy process. They kept us informed on every step and helped explain any questions we had. They were very sweet and felt like friends instead of business. Highly recommend to anyone!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    James Womack

    November 11, 2018

    Very nice and easy to work with

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Shequille Williams

    November 8, 2018

    I didn’t know what to expect buying my first home. Christy and her staff were great and made me feel comfortable. It was so much easier than I expected.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Robert White

    November 8, 2018

    Christy is a very great and honorable spirit woman who shows direct support and integrity to her customers and employees. She has a ways of things in life which is great and knows how to treat people. Once you experience a conversation with her, you feel like you’ve been knowing her for years. She got me approve and into my house in just 3 weeks with no problem. Her communication stats was always accurate with me and she made sure we was good at the end of the day and sale. I love her.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Dana Klicker

    November 3, 2018

    Get Experience

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Meaghan Gore

    October 28, 2018

    This is our family's second time choosing Christy to assist us with a home purchase. She is so knowledgeable and made this process run smoothly and stress free.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    William Gore

    October 27, 2018

    Christy and her team are very knowledgeable and caring. This is the 2nd time we have used her and the experience was just as easy this time around. They made sure we had everything in order while providing quick, stress free service.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Cody Blount

    October 26, 2018

    Christy Solar was a huge help in assisting me close on my first house and was very involved in helping me get everything i needed. Would recommend to everyone.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Tiffany James

    October 23, 2018

    The process was easy. The staff was knowledgeable and easy to get a hold of.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Hayden Holmes

    October 22, 2018

    Just absolutely perfect!!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Logan Wing

    October 21, 2018

    Great communication

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Nicola Heyer

    October 19, 2018

    From start to finish your team talked me through everything constantly reassuring me. I have owned homes in the past but never purchased on my own. Thank you for making this extremely stressful event stress free. Ya all rock

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Erin Robertson

    October 19, 2018

    Denee and Chelsea were so amazing, they never once complained when I call 30 times a day or asked 500 questions. Everything was taken care of in a short amount of time, and I couldn’t be happier.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Cindy Holmes

    September 29, 2018

    They made it where everything was understood and to have everything ready for closing. It was stressful but I made it. Thanks a bunches for all the help.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Faith Couvillion

    September 19, 2018

    Answered any and every question I had in the best way possible

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Cristobol Palma

    September 18, 2018

    Every question I had was answering and never had problems getting in touch. Always very nice.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    William Kirkland

    September 17, 2018

    Christy and Hannah went above and beyond to make sure my loan went as smoothly as it possibly could be. They are truly professionals at what they do. I will be referring everyone I know that is looking for a mortgage to them.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Allie Voiselle

    September 11, 2018

    The staff was so incredibly helpful and available anytime for questions! They guided me through the process and was with me every step of the way. I would highly recommend them to anybody!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Starr Lasyone

    September 7, 2018

    Ms Christy and Ms Hanna were a amazing team of lady to work with they made buying our home. Easy and enjoyable. Without a doubt they are the best and know what they are doing i recommend buying a home with them.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Quinci Hayward

    September 4, 2018

    THANKS TO Christy Solar, I'M A HOMEOWNER AT 23!!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Dalton Davis

    September 1, 2018

    Christy and Denee we're there with us every step of the way. They were quick to explain any questions we had and helped alleviate any if our concerns. One thing I really liked was that they were readily available to us, whether by email or a phone call, to answer our questions and in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Casey Vaccaro

    August 27, 2018

    Very helpful and made the process smooth. Answered all my questions and stayed in communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Donald Weatherspoon

    August 16, 2018

    Christy was kind and accessible from day one. She answered every question, even when she was off the clock. She made sure we were good through the entire process. Everything was stress free. Even on the eve of closing she forwarded us helpful suggestions to make certain we were prepared. And even AFTER we closed she sent us terrific recommendations on getting settled in our new home. Christy Solar was stellar!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Diane Taylor

    August 14, 2018

    THE ENTIRE CREWS PROFESSIONALISM, KINDNESS & TIMELY MANNER!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Karl Netzhammer

    August 14, 2018

    No pressure and everything was on time

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Elizabeth Boutall-Netzhammer

    August 14, 2018

    Denee’ was a great help answering my thousands of questions! I’m now more knowledgeable about the application and buying process because of her.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Shawnte Hendricks

    August 12, 2018

    These ladies deliver! They are very professional. We are very pleased with their services, hands down! :)

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Jessica Meyers

    August 7, 2018

    Everybody cared and was so helpful with every step.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Byron Delaney

    August 3, 2018

    Very knowledgeable, caring and friendly! She and her team made the process so easy and stress free. Would recommend anyone that may be buying or refinancing to definitely talk to Christy.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Tinica Harris

    August 3, 2018

    Christy kept me updated and someone was always available if I had a question. Christy and her team really made this process smooth. I just loved her energy and eagerness to help me during this whole process. She assured me that everything would be fine and she delivered. I am officially a home owner!!!!!! Thanks for everything Christy

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Nicholas Rodney

    August 2, 2018

    Christy started off with a great impression being that she was busting doing personal things to take care of our needs first. And her assistant Denee has been a pleasure to work with as well. Answering all questions in a timely manner and sending whatever we needed to do in a timely manner. Overall i m extremely satisfied with Christy and her staff.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Ceasar Harris

    July 31, 2018

    The communication was awesome. I knew at every stage of the process what I needed to do and what was going on. It has been a blessing from God to have such a wonderful experience in purchasing my home.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Roy McMorris

    July 25, 2018

    Christy and her "team", namely Hannah, are wonderful, they are knowledgable, sincere, compassionate, understanding & take away almost all stress with a home purchase. They answer the phone, text, or email with in the same day (usually minutes). Everyone is professional, friendly, courteous & kind. They make you feel like you are the only one they have to work for. I'll definitely use again if the need arises that I buy another home.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Alia Luley

    July 25, 2018

    Christy and her team made buying my first house stress free! There weren’t any surprises at closing, everything was explained and handled prior to closing day. Thank you for such a great experience as a first time buyer.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Cameron Meche

    July 25, 2018

    Y’all did a great job making my first home buying experience as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    William Holt

    July 24, 2018

    From day one the process was made so simple!! They kept us informed and up to date throughout the journey to closing! She did everything to help us! Would definitely recommend using her to purchase your next home!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Dawn Dodson

    July 22, 2018

    Fast, friendly and competent. They put us at ease with the whole process.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Christopher Collett

    July 21, 2018

    The mortgage application and entire process was quick and easy. Working with Denee was a breeze. She was so quick to respond to any of our needs or questions. We are so thankful we chose Fairway for our new mortgage company. We have nothing but good things to say about the company and process.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Alan Sharkey

    July 20, 2018

    Agents were always nice. I know there are lots of facets but it seemed I had to repeat some of what I already sent! Got a reasonable rate though and a house I love! All's well!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Randall Fernandez

    July 6, 2018

    Hannah was great throughout the entire process. Everyone in the office was helpful. Christy is very knowledgeable and explained things to me in detail.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Megan Robbins

    July 4, 2018

    Christy and her team did an excellent job! Quick turnaround time for answering emails, phone calls, and texts. Full service and I would highly recommend her to others. Thank you for everything!!!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    David Van De Walker

    July 3, 2018

    Christy took care of everything in a timely manner and kept us in the loop during the entire process. She was mindful of time constraints on our part and required minimal input to complete the process. Thanks again Christy!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Kenneth Querns

    July 1, 2018

    Communicate with the client before all paperwork is completed. COMMUNICATION.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Brandon Myers

    July 1, 2018

    Christy, Denee, Chelsie, and Carla all have my heart.....no one has ever helped me the way this team of women have. All very nice and answered all my dumb questions. I am so grateful to have met them. I would send all my peeps to them for help....pass this to them and hug their necks for me!!!!!!! Brandon Myers

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Chad Elgin

    June 27, 2018

    Mrs Christy is a very sweet and caring person that takes her job very seriously and truly cares about her clients and trys to help them out the best way possible and your not going to find no one better at what she does..... She's the best!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Robin Johnson

    June 25, 2018

    Everything went smoothly and the staff was very helpful and friendly. It was the easiest closing I have ever had.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Tiffany Robichaux

    June 23, 2018

    This was a great company to work with. This was my first time buying a new home and Fairway Mortgage Company was amazing. Anytime I had questions, they were quick to answer. They were very helpful and a oh so friendly. Thank you guys for everything!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Joshua LaValley

    June 20, 2018

    I was working out of state during most of the process and Christy and the others at fairway went the extra mile to insure everything happened in a timely manor around my hectic work schedule. They answered all of my many questions and made sure I knew what was going on every step of the way.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Rachel Schexnayder

    June 15, 2018

    Christy helped make our first home purchase as easy as possible!

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Jesil James Dsilva

    June 12, 2018

    She was great, Explained everything in detail and made the whole process simple.

  • Reviews for Christy Solar

    Brandon Schexnayder

    June 12, 2018

    Such a great experience! Christy and her group made us feel at home and made our first house buying experience such a great one! I would r commend anyone to work with Christy!